« Our clients work with a team with more than 18 years of Consulting experience, relevant  industry know-how, academic background as well as intercultural understanding and competence due to having lived and worked abroad for several years. » 

Competences

We are expert in cross-sector talent / potential development and coaching. We offer an end-to-end talent management solution. Our clients much appreciate the international and intercultural experience, creativity, joined-up thinking attitude which essentially leads to new thought patterns and agile solutions and processes. We work with successfully established processes and well proven frameworks of 'best in class' quality.

No 9 - "Best Multiplier"

9: the math highlights a philosophical observation that is unique, interesting and very revealing.


When you multiply any number by 9, than add the resulting digits and reduce them to a single digit, it always becomes a 9. There is nothing coincidental about this peculiarity. Try it. Any number that was initially increased by a factor of 9 loses its own identity and instead takes on the characteristics of the 9. No other number has that quality. 
 

We are delighted to serve and support you best by leveraging our core strength: To best multiply your talents, potentials, competences and other preferred aims.


Interested?

Contact us today. We are delighted to serve you best.

Book an appointment

« Unsere Kunden und Kundinnen arbeiten mit einem Team von mehr als 15 Jahren Consulting Erfahrung, relevantem Industrie Know-how, akademischem Hintergrund wie auch interkulturellem Verständnis dank mehrjährigen Auslandaufenthalten. »

Kompetenzen

Unsere Kompetenzen liegen in Industrie übergreifender Talent / Potenzial Entwicklung, Leadership Assessments und Coaching. Wir offerieren eine end-to-end Talent Management Lösung. Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere Kreativität und vernetztes Denken, welches elementar im Finden und Realisieren von neuen Ansätzen und Gedankengut ist. Gleichzeitig werden ausgezeichnete Qualität sowie etablierte Prozesse und Modelle in der Umsetzung eingesetzt.

No 9 - "Best Multiplier"

9: die Mathematik zeigt eine philosophische Beobachtung und Erkenntnis auf, welche einzigartig, interessant und sehr aufschlussreich ist.

Wenn man eine beliebige Zahl mit 9 multipliziert, danach die erhaltenen Zahlen zusammenzählt und zu einer Zahl reduziert, resultiert immer 9. Da ist nichts Zufällliges hinsichtlich dieser Besonderheit. Versuchen Sie es. Eine beliebige Zahl, welche ursprünglich mit dem Faktor 9 multipliziert wurde, verliert ihre eigene Identität und anstelle übernimmt die Charakteristik der Zahl 9. Keine andere Zahl hat diese Qualität. 
 

Wir freuen uns, Sie mit unserer Kernkompetenz zu unterstützen: Ihre Talente, Potenziale und Kompetenzen mit der stärksten Wirkung zu multiplizieren.


Interessiert?

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir sind gerne für Sie da. 

Termin vereinbaren