Executive Assessment

Most people do not like being put under the microscope. It makes them feel vulnerable and they often overestimate strengths and underplay weaknesses.
But to know what type of career opportunities may best suit you, you must look inward and take a close look. No matter how difficult this task may seem, you will only be able to find the right job after you identify your motivations and what works best with your personality. 

 

What is in your DNA? Think of personality traits as your natural tendencies. Do you see the glass half full or half empty? Traits guide your behaviour, but can be difficult to observe – which is why assessing yourself is so important.

 

Our client offer include 1:1 Assessments as well as Online Assessments. 

In an Executive Assessment one will recognize one's ability how to embrace changes best and to minimize involved risks and unknown factors. While strengthening this competency one will start embracing challenges and welcome them as they offer growth opportunities. They also support one to think ahead and be well prepared for the future. 


Interested?

Contact us today. We are delighted to serve you best.

Book an appointment

Executive Assessment

Die meisten Menschen lieben es nicht unters Mikroskop gelegt zu werden. Sie fühlen sich verletzlich und oftmals werden Stärken überbewertet und Schwächen unterbewertet.
Um zu wissen, welche Karriere am besten geeignet ist, ist diese Sicht nach innen notwendig. Unabhängig wie schwierig es scheinen mag, man wird nur den perfekten Job nach der Identifizierung der Motivationen sowie was am besten passend zur Persönlichkeit ist finden.

Was ist Ihre DNA? Nehmen Sie Ihre Persönlichkeit Ausprägungen wie natürliche Tendenzen wahr. Sehen Sie das Glas als halbvoll oder halbleer? Diese Ausprägungen steuern Ihr Verhalten und können schwierig zum beobachten sein – umso wichtiger ist daher die Durchführung von Ihrem persönlichen Assessment um Klarheit zu erhalten.

 

Unser Angebot umfasst 1:1 Assessments und Online Assessments.

In Executive Assessment Gesprächen erkennen Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten, wie Sie mit Veränderungen und den verbundenen Risiken und Belastungen erfolgreich umgehen und beim Stärken dieser Fähigkeiten, Sie Herausforderungen begrüssen, da sie Wachstumchancen bedeuten. Diese helfen Ihnen in die Zukunft hinein zu denken, fühlen und wahrzunehmen.


Interessiert?

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir sind gerne für Sie da. 

Termin vereinbaren